The Financial Committee consits of three members and three alternate members, who are elected by the General Assembly. 

The Committee meets in advance of the General Assembly for the purpose of verifying and examining the audited accounts and the financial report submitted by the Treasurer General. 

Its report is then submitted to the General Assembly. 


Mr. Robert Créange (France)

Col. Lau Kee Siong (Singapore)

Mr. Anders Ramnerup (Sweden)

Alternate Members 

Lt. Col. (Ret) Svein Erik Malmo-Moen (Norway)